For all general inquiries, we can be contacted through the following channels:
Phone: 304-698-8641


Board of Directors

Our cooperative is governed by a Board of Directors. Below is a list of current board members and contact information:

Darwin Stemple, President

Darla Stemple, Vice President

Joyce Shafer, Secretary/Treasurer

Ronald Stemple, Board Member

Paul Rogers, Board Member

Melinda Griser, Coordinator